Autumn Trees in Mourning Soil – Print copy


This is Happy Dave’s first book of Gothic poetry from the SOIL TRILOGY.  

The basic premise behind these three books is that life is a journey, and during that course we experience and respond to what life deals us and how we react.  Autumn trees in Mourning Soil is a  book of my life experience from 1983 to 1987. Although the poems were written twenty five years ago it encompasses my my passions and discontent with the world around me.  Feelings and emotions are something that never gets outdated.  My writing style is varied so you won’t get bored reading it. 40 pages.


Categorized in
$4.99 (tax excl.)$6.99 (tax excl.)

Comments are closed.

Comments RSS Feed